krotrocket.blogg.se

Youtube view subscriptions in listview
Youtube view subscriptions in listview







In the european union change next year the Bankingformat to the SEPA Format.Īll peoples and companies must change the bankingssoftware and the costumer data form acountnummers in the new IBAN and BIC numbers. SEPA components for Delphi with Source Code (Delphi 5 If this is the case developers need to know that I have been told today.

YOUTUBE VIEW SUBSCRIPTIONS IN LISTVIEW ANDROID

I am told it only works on Android devices with a ARMv7 CPU supporting NEON instruction sets. When I run even the most simple Hello World app I simply get a black screen on my brand new Samsung tablet. If so I will be very disappointed having invested thousands of pounds and a few hundred hours to adopt the technology on the promise I can now deploy to Android mobile devices. I am being told that Delphi XE5 with firemonkey will not work on the current range of Samsung tablets even if they have Android 4 is that true? Im.Bitmap.Assign(I_note.Bitmap) // I_note is a TImage that I put there at design-timeĭoes Delphi XE5 firemonkey work on current Samsung tablets? Procedure TFrmScales.Button4Click(Sender: TObject) This picks up things like TStrokeBrush when I don't run. ReportMemoryLeaksOnShutdown := DebugHook 0 Just to give you some examples (by far not an exaustive list): a UITableView doesn't align to the top when you use a navigation controller upon selecting a row in a UITableView some buttons in the row disappear while the row is selected specifying layout con.ĭelphi / FireMonkey release components created at runtime Īm I right I thinking that if I create a component, such as TImage, at runtime, Delphi automatically releases the memory when the program closes. I've been taking a IOS programming course in objective-c/swift with xcode, and while doing my homework assignments I came to the conclusion that this is a very finicky environment, where very often things don't work as expected or there is always some minor UI glitch that has to be fixed or found workarounds for. How do you rate you experience programming for IOS in Delphi/Firemonkey







Youtube view subscriptions in listview